FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS

Profit Boosting Masterclass for Salon Owners

Join Salon Growth Strategist,

Caylee Augé
-LIVE-

ABSOLUTELY FREE!

Learn how you can increase your profits without selling more!

Monday, June 17th

11:45 AM - 1:15 PM PDT

1:45 - 3:15 PM CDT

2:45 - 4:15 PM EDT

Caylee Goes LIVE In:

Register For Your FREE Spot

Space Is Limited

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

  • Discover a New Service Pricing Model so that you can become an industry leader in the market place


  • Discover your main profit leaks so that you can turn your passion into profits


  • Find out what is really going on inside your business behind the scenes so that you can gain Income, Clarity and Freedom
banner

Secure your spot today before seats fill up!

Who is Caylee Augé

Owner of award-winning Hype Hair Studio from 2009-2019, Caylee Augé has a lot of hype around her name! She is a Certified John Maxwell Team Trainer/Coach, Course Creator with Inspiring Champions, and Winner of Canada’s Best Beauty Talent. 


Since 1998, Caylee has been dedicated to sharing her 25 years of experience in the beauty industry with Salon Owners, worldwide. Her passion is to empower Salon Owners to take charge of their life and business through virtual coaching and training like her signature program, the Future of Your Salon.  

Caylee finds her inspiration worldwide, as she and her family spend their time between Canada, France, and Mexico. Her love for entrepreneurship not only helped Caylee grow her boutique salon to over $1.1 million and sell it 2019, she created her coaching and training company, Passion Profit Projects Inc. while also having a blast managing her real estate business with her husband, Cam.

Have questions? Contact us at success@cayleeauge.com